Skip to main content

Staff/Teachers

School Contact Information
Telephone Fax
949-515-6970 949-515-6871
Office Staff
Name Title Email
Terri Clarke Principal tclarke@nmusd.us
Angie Miner Office Manager aminer@nmusd.us
Jackie Droste School Office Assistant jdroste@nmusd.us
Brenda Mchone Nurse bmchone@nmusd.us
Beverly Welch Health Assistant bwelch@nmusd.us
Teachers/Staff
Grade Level                    Name Email     
TK/Kindergarten Jocelyn Downing jdowning@nmusd.us
Kindergarten Jill Pherrin jpherrin@nmusd.us
Kindergarten Kerry Holland kholland@nmusd.us
1st Grade Lori Bell lbell@nmusd.us
1st Grade Kerri Bordelon kbordelon@nmusd.us
1st Grade Thad Richards trichards@nmusd.us
2nd Grade Christy Bunge cbunge@nmusd.us
2nd Grade Carol Davis cdavis@nmusd.us
2nd Grade Lindsay Messner lmessner@nmusd.us
3rd Grade Jason Barney jbarney@nmusd.us
3rd Grade Randy Fox rfox@nmusd.us
3rd Grade Dawn Miller dmiller@nmusd.us
4th Grade Dr. David Hernandez dhernandez@nmusd.us
4th Grade Karl Kimme kkimme@nmusd.us
4th Grade Meagan Walker mwalker@nmusd.us
5th Grade Joanna Ackerman jackerman@nmusd.us
5th Grade Deena Franko dfranko@nmusd.us
5th Grade Cari Ota cota@nmusd.us
6th Grade Lorraine Padilla lpadilla@nmusd.us
6th Grade Brittany Dolan bdolan@nmusd.us
6th Grade Jodie Palmer jpalmer@nmusd.us
Science Melissa Pham mellis@nmusd.us
P.E. Brian Gibson bgibson@nmusd.us
Music Jeannine Jones jjones@nmusd.us
School Psychologist Laina Knott lknott@nmusd.us
Speech Pathologist Adrienne Trujillo atrujillo@nmusd.us
Specialized Academic Instruction (SAI) Christine Spilka cspilka@nmusd.us
Specialized Academic Instruction (SAI) Deborah Cammack dcammack@nmusd.us
Special Day Class Marie Hisaka mhisaka@nmusd.us
Intervention & Support Teacher Teresa Gonzalez tgonzalez@nmusd.us
Intervention & Support Teacher Stacy Shepherd sshepherd@nmusd.us

Intervention & Support Teacher

Intervention & Support Teacher

Ralph Relador

Matilda Higman

rrelador@nmusd.us

mhigman@nmusd.us

Library Julie Vasi jvasi@nmusd.us