Skip to main content

Staff/Teachers

School Contact Information
Telephone Fax
949-515-6970 949-515-6871
Office Staff
Name Title Email
Somer Harding Principal sharding@nmusd.us
Terri Clarke Asst. Principal tclarke@nmusd.us
Jacqueline Galitski Office Manager jgalitski@nmusd.us
Jacqueline Gray School Secretary jgray@nmusd.us
Jeri Ann Enciso Nurse jenciso@nmusd.us
Beverly Welch Clerk bwelch@nmusd.us
Teachers/Staff
Grade Level                    Name Email     
Kindergarten Jocelyn Downing jdowning@nmusd.us
Kindergarten Dr. Dave Hernandez dhernandez@nmusd.us
Kindergarten Kerry Holland kholland@nmusd.us
Kindergarten Terra Middleton tmiddleton@nmusd.us
Kindergarten Jill Pherrin jpherrin@nmusd.us
1st Grade Lori Bell lbell@nmusd.us
1st Grade Kerri Bordelon kbordelon@nmusd.us
1st Grade Thad Richards trichards@nmusd.us
2nd Grade Christy Bunge cbunge@nmusd.us
2nd Grade Carol Davis cdavis@nmusd.us
2nd Grade Kelsey Duhaime kduhaime@nmusd.us
2nd Grade Lindsay Messner lmessner@nmusd.us
3rd Grade Jason Barney jbarney@nmusd.us
3rd Grade Randy Fox rfox@nmusd.us
3rd Grade Dawn Miller dmiller@nmusd.us
4th Grade Sarah Kraus skraus@nmusd.us
4th Grade Lauren Redmond lredmond@nmusd.us
4th Grade Meagan Walker mwalker@nmusd.us
5th Grade Joanna Ackerman jackerman@nmusd.us
5th Grade Deena Franko dfranko@nmusd.us
5th Grade Cari Ota cota@nmusd.us
5th Grade Lorraine Padilla lpadilla@nmusd.us
6th Grade Brittany Dolan bdolan@nmusd.us
6th Grade Karl Kimme kkimme@nmusd.us
6th Grade Stephanie Laquin slaquin@nmusd.us
Science Mellisa Ellis mellis@nmusd.us
P.E. Brian Gibson bgibson@nmusd.us
Music Colin Hacker chacker@nmusd.us
Music Keith Squyres ksquyres@nmusd.us
School Psychologist Laina Knott lknott@nmusd.us
Speech Pathologist Melissa Powell mpowell@nmusd.us
SpEd Team Alissa Nieto anieto@nmusd.us
SpEd Team Jason Simco jsimco@nmusd.us
SpEd Team Marie Hisaka mhisaka@nmusd.us
MTSS Teacher Heather Giordini hgiordani@nmusd.us
MTSS Teacher Janet Montgomery jmontgomery@nmusd.us
MTSS Teacher TBD  
Library Sharon Sutton ssutton@nmusd.us
Library Julie Vasi jvasi@nmusd.us