Skip to main content

Staff/Teachers

School Contact Information
Telephone Fax
949-515-6970 949-515-6871
Office Staff
Name Title Email
Terri Clarke Principal tclarke@nmusd.us
Anthony Mercado Assistant Principal  
Angie Miner Office Manager aminer@nmusd.us
Jackie Droste School Office Assistant jdroste@nmusd.us
Brenda Mchone Nurse bmchone@nmusd.us
Beverly Welch Health Assistant bwelch@nmusd.us
Teachers/Staff
Grade Level                    Name Email     
TK Jocelyn Downing jdowning@nmusd.us
Kindergarten Dr. Dave Hernandez dhernandez@nmusd.us
Kindergarten Kerry Holland kholland@nmusd.us
Kindergarten Jill Pherrin jpherrin@nmusd.us
1st Grade Lori Bell lbell@nmusd.us
1st Grade Kerri Bordelon kbordelon@nmusd.us
1st Grade Thad Richards trichards@nmusd.us
2nd Grade Christy Bunge cbunge@nmusd.us
2nd Grade Carol Davis cdavis@nmusd.us
2nd Grade Lindsay Messner lmessner@nmusd.us
3rd Grade Jason Barney jbarney@nmusd.us
3rd Grade Randy Fox rfox@nmusd.us

3rd Grade

3rd Grade

Dawn Miller

TBD

dmiller@nmusd.us

 

4th Grade Sarah Kraus skraus@nmusd.us
4th Grade Kimberly Reed kreed@nmusd.us 
4th Grade Meagan Walker mwalker@nmusd.us
5th Grade Joanna Ackerman jackerman@nmusd.us
5th Grade Deena Franko dfranko@nmusd.us
5th Grade Cari Ota cota@nmusd.us
5th Grade Lorraine Padilla lpadilla@nmusd.us
6th Grade Brittany Dolan bdolan@nmusd.us
6th Grade Karl Kimme kkimme@nmusd.us
6th Grade Stephanie Laquin slaquin@nmusd.us
Science Melissa Pham mellis@nmusd.us
P.E.    
Music Colin Hacker chacker@nmusd.us
Music Keith Squyres ksquyres@nmusd.us
School Psychologist Laina Knott lknott@nmusd.us
Speech Pathologist Adrienne Trujillo atrujillo@nmusd.us
SAI Alissa Nieto anieto@nmusd.us
SAI Jason Simco jsimco@nmusd.us
SAI Marie Hisaka mhisaka@nmusd.us
Intervention & Support Teacher Heather Giordani hgiordani@nmusd.us
Intervention & Support Teacher Janet Montgomery jmontgomery@nmusd.us

Intervention & Support Teacher

Intervention & Support Teacher

Stacy Shepherd

Teresa Gonzalez

sshepherd@nmusd.us

tgonzalez@nmusd.us

Library TBD  
Library Julie Vasi jvasi@nmusd.us